play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Specialist

At Ex Police Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Specialist

Ex Police Car Specialist
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy service

    By Jason T on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    nice service from enquiry stage right through to the car arriving on my driveway.glad that i got my car from here


  • 5

    saved money

    By Alex M on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company. Great purchase no problems And I saved alot of money too will be visiting here whenever I need good pruchase


  • 5

    got my car

    By Pandora W on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Fast delivery and got the car I wanted at a reasonable price and the staff is pretty decent too.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Norma B on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service. Always on hand to answer questions. Good price for cars.


  • 5

    answer everything

    By Gracia R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient service. Any queries answered and dealt with quickly. I was curious about somethings and they were able to answer everything and that how I got my car so happy with it.


  • 5

    30 minutes

    By Ghada A on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was able to purchase my new car within 30 minutes because how good they are at recommending stuff and helping. The staff was super friendly Recommend it if u guys want good service and everything.


  • 5

    my new car!

    By Shin J on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with my new car. Quick and professional administration and customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Krzysztof S on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy parking, easy to find, quick service and friendly staff. A pleasant experience all in.


  • 5

    they are so friendly

    By Ryhiaa R on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Loads of reasonably priced second-hand cars available. I've been buying from them since few years now


  • 5

    Pretty impressed

    By Deandraa W on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pretty impressed with stock levels and well laid out and then there was the staff guy who helped with everything really great experience overall. recommend it


Ex Police Car Specialist

Telephone:
07495 123999

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Specialist

Address:
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE,
DROYLSDEN,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M43 7UT