play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Specialist

At Ex Police Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Specialist

Ex Police Car Specialist
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good customer service

    By Manny H on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, had a laugh with the salesman while test driving my new car, and didn't feel rushed or under pressure to buy. Good experience all round and one little problem we noticed with the car was fixed no problem by the guys. if you're looking for used cars this is it


  • 5

    Dream Car i30

    By Sunny S on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent experience! The staff very incredibly professional, friendly and helpful. We were not pressured or exposed to the usual sales techniques, but instead they were attentive and understanding as to our personal requirements, preferences and budget. There was a great selection of cars to suit all and we managed to find the dream car for my husband. A white i30 leather seats, one previous owner and most importantly a very good price. We would highly recommended paying them a visit. for sure man 1


  • 5

    honest People

    By Danny S on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was nice to meet this guys, very honest decent and helpful people. I can not fault them in their dealing with me . I can never hesitate to introduce them to my family/friends and happy to deal with them in future not minding the the distance and cost


  • 5

    amazing staff i swear

    By Vinni W on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car I am sure u will love ex police car specialist service. AND THE MOST IMPORTANT their "STAFF"


  • 5

    valued as a customer

    By Rafael C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was brilliant, was made to feel valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend Ex Police Car Specialist to anyone looking for their next car purchase.


  • 5

    good selection of cars

    By Simpson K on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They have a good selection of cars. Bought mine two weeks ago and didn't get any problem throughout the whole process. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Loved their service!!

    By Zolzaya B on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish it was so easy, I was walked through every stage ! I absolutely love my car and would highly recommend Ex Police Car Specialist! Not Over Exaggerating


  • 5

    efficient staff

    By Kelsey S on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, really fast and efficient, even over the events period. Would recommend! got my new car just 2 days before christmas!


  • 5

    never had an isue

    By Rocco D on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never had an issue. Very Professional Have purchased couple of cars from here for myself and my friend and their staff helps a lot with so many things great service! thanks again


  • 5

    thank you guys

    By Johson R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a great experience with the company... I’m so happy with my purchase.. will recommend to other. Thank again! johnson


Ex Police Car Specialist

Telephone:
07495 123999

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Specialist

Address:
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE,
DROYLSDEN,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M43 7UT