play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Specialist

At Ex Police Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Specialist

Ex Police Car Specialist
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Jimmy D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful young man managed to find what I needed hassle free thank you, Recommend from me atleast


  • 5

    my i30 damn

    By dawn M on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good place, for used cars, helpful people, I have used them before. got my i30 from here and got it for pretty cheap considering i went to other places this place had better price and quality then others


  • 5

    quick and smooth

    By Melody J on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    quick and smooth . They have good staff service and good range of cars if u guys want something good and used then should check out this place imo


  • 5

    check it out yourself

    By Charlie L on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    fun experience the staff was nice and it took me like 3 days to get my new car it was in great shape and i got it pretty cheap when compared to other places worth giving a visit check it out yourself


  • 5

    issues get fixed

    By Veranna U on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pretty Good Service I visited there couple of days ago and got my new car there were some issues with it and then they were able to replace it will recommend this service to other people they have various cars with good money


  • 5

    helpful service

    By Singye K on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had my car from there 5 years ago, landrover. When we bought it, I drove home, parked up and found out the handbrake didn't work. This issue was a big one, but was rectified. We've been pleased with the car overall. I would buy from here again. As They are so helpful


  • 5

    WILL GO AGAIN

    By Matthew H on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been trying to find a good car sales centre. The search is over. These guys are amazing. I couldnt ask for anymore when buying a car. They were very helpful, I get the impression they aren't just trying to make a sale but they are there to find you what you want. Would I go again? Ofcourse and I think anyone should go if your on the look out for a good car thats reliable and someone whose looking out for your interests! Thanks Ex Police Car Specialist! for the great service


  • 5

    New Car is Sick

    By Sherry G on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE BOUGHT BMW X5 2 WEEKS AGO WAS CALL BY THE LADS TO LEAVE A REVIEW WILL BE BACK


  • 5

    well attended

    By Merry S on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was well attended to by the operators of the unit, l have just recommended a friend who is planning to change his car to visit the showroom. I recommend u too good amount of cars which are so good for their prices.


  • 5

    helpful top notch staff and service

    By Garry P on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Warm welcome Top notch service all ways on time work carried out.very reliable. and staff is pretty helpful aswell check them out If u guys want to buy some good used cars I am sure you will save money Like I was able to


Ex Police Car Specialist

Telephone:
07495 123999

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Specialist

Address:
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE,
DROYLSDEN,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M43 7UT