play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Specialist

At Ex Police Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Specialist

Ex Police Car Specialist
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Sales Service and an excellent vehicle

    By Ray B on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about them is great, bought a BMW 3 tourer 4 months ago. Promised a MOT when it was due, 4 moths later, true to there word they did. Can't praise them enough


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Ahmed O on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service well attended to by staff bought a used Astra no problems great car they promised to put the thought a mot 3 months after purchase which they did ****


  • 5

    BMW 2012 3

    By Erick A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service will buy my next car from this garage


  • 5

    Frank Berlin

    By Frank B on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction will recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Neil O on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from here today great service great service


  • 5

    Mark rayan

    By Mark R on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service buy with confidence Regards mark purchased a ford mondeo estate car in November will definitely be back.


  • 5

    FORD FOCUS

    By MARY J on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from this dealership car still runs GREAT we have recommended family and friends to vist here when buyying a car Thanks MARY


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Collin J on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks purchased a Ford focus great car Regards Col


  • 5

    great service well recommended

    By arron m on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great service purchesed my bmw 330d from this company no issues


Ex Police Car Specialist

Telephone:
07495 123999

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Specialist

Address:
612 ASHTON NEW ROAD,
CLAYTON,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M11 4SG