play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Specialist

At Ex Police Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Specialist

Ex Police Car Specialist
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range of cars

    By Muhammad S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    here were no pushy salesmen and no pressure to buy. Such lovely welcoming staff all round. Nothing but a 5 star quality service!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Adam L on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good range of cars. Representative guided me very wel to selecr my favourite vehicle.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Paul A on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to meet this guys, very honest descent and helpful people. I can not fault them in their dealing with me . I can never hesitate to introduce them to my family/friends and happy to deal with them in future not minding the the distance and cost


  • 5

    BMW X5 2012

    By Michael D L on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    😊Great stuff BMW X5 will recommend to my brother,who is after a car soon my 4x4 has higher mileage than normal but has been serviced regularly.😊A*


  • 5

    Reputable dealer

    By Oliver J on 19 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top guys, were really helpful, when my circumstances change they were very understanding, wouldn't hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Loved their service omg

    By Susan S on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to the ex police car specialist 10 days ago and got my car done today I am so happy today like it never happened before they treated me so well as a customer All i can say is visit this place if u want to have good car on budget amazing service loved it and they deserve this rating!!


  • 5

    Useful place

    By Maics T on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff is good service is good price is decent and cars are awesome check it out yourself might be useful to as it was for me


  • 5

    not bad prices

    By Marc B on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great place fantastic service not bad prices. good staff


  • 5

    budget used cars

    By Stark E on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    good place to visit when u have a budget and want to buy good used cars In my experience my father was the one who got car from here and its in awesome shape recommend it for sure mate


  • 5

    bought two cars from here

    By Evan L on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited here two times once for myself and second time for my friend and we were able to buy great cars at amazing price and were treated respectful as customers their staff is pretty nice


‹ Prev Next ›

Ex Police Car Specialist

Telephone:
07495 123999

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Specialist

Address:
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE,
DROYLSDEN,
MANCHESTER,
LANCASHIRE,
M43 7UT